top of page


The Reverend Scott Gunthorpe

Father Jim Cosgrove
Assistant Priest

Reverend John Bretz

Jordan photo.JPG

Jordan Cuskelly

Children’s, Youth & Families Minister

Parish Council

Wardens and Parish Councillors are elected by the church each year. They oversee the ‘operations’ of the church – in particular, governance, property, and finance matters.

Our parish council members are: Reverend Scott Gunthorpe (Rector); Laura Farrow (Rector’s warden and Parish Nominator); Helen Stanbrook (People’s warden); Jide Oyewole (People’s warden); Ann Martin-Victor (Treasurer and Parish Nominator); Margaret Carr (Parish Nominator); Reverend John Bretz; Sarah Evans; Liz Law; Carole Cresswell; Jenny Llewellyn; and Warren Collins (Synod Rep).


Glenda Blanch

Administration Officer

bottom of page